Skip to main content Skip to navigation
College of Arts and Sciences Department of Psychology

Clinical Psychology Core Faculty

The following faculty members are core members of the Clinical Training Committee (CTC):

Chris Barry

Tammy Barry   (Director of Clinical Training; DCT)

Leonard Burns

Susan Collins

Maria Gartstein

Paul Kwon

David Marcus

Maureen Schmitter-Edgecombe

Walt Scott

Bruce Wright

Washington State University