Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
College of Arts and Sciences Department of Psychology

Clinical Psychology: Clinical Training Committee

The following faculty are members of the Clinical Training Committee (CTC):

Chris Barry

Tammy Barry

Len Burns

Susan Collins

Masha Gartstein (Director of Clinical Training; DCT)

David Marcus

Maureen Schmitter-Edgecombe

Walt Scott

Bruce Wright